Election Results

December 19, 2017

The Galaxy Soccer Club held its annual members meeting on December 18 and elected a new board of directors.  Following the general meeting, the new directors met in an executive session and voted on officers. In addition, the directors determined which directors would serve a truncated one-year term in order to establish staggered elections, as per the bylaws.  As a result, these directorships will open up for election in 2018, after which their term of office will be two years. 


The results are as follows:


  • President:  Richard Casseus (2-year term)

  • Vice-President:  Mustapha Fardjallah (2-year term)

  • Secretary:  Kyle Patrick (2-year term)

  • Treasurer:  Marwan Hasbani (1-year term)

  • Director of Operations:  Anora Leblanc (1-year term)

  • Director at Large:  Kim Whitlock (2-year term)

  • Director at Large:  Gary Griffin (1-year term)




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

September 24, 2019

September 24, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square